Our Team

New Business team

Sean Liverman, MBA
Director of Sales
804-377-1012, ext. 3539
sliverman@vbainsurance.com

Account Management team

Susan DeMola, AAI, ARM
Assistant Vice President of Property & Casualty
804-377-1012, ext. 1018
sdemola@vbainsurance.com

J. Kirk Aliotti
Senior Account Manager
804-377-1012, ext. 1040
kaliotti@vbainsurance.com

Sarah LaMountain
Account Manager
804-377-1012, ext. 6682
slamountain@vbainsurance.com

Sally Nutsford
Account Manager
804-377-1012, ext. 3520
snutsford@vbainsurance.com

Support team

Michelle Kiersarsky, AAI
Assistant Director of Account Coordination
804-377-1012, ext. 6687
mkiersarsky@vbainsurance.com

Greg Perkins
Executive Account Representative
804-377-1012, ext. 6689
gperkins@vbainsurance.com

Other contacts

Carolyn Godbey, CPCU
Senior Vice President of P&C
804-377-1012, ext. 1011
cgodbey@vbainsurance.com